Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Info


1A Coochin Street, Dicky Beach, Sunshine Coast QLD 4551

Email Us

Call Us

07 5491 5742 (Option 2)

Office Hours

Monday: 9am - 5pm (Kerry & Robyn) Tuesday: 9am - 5pm (Kerry & Robyn), 9am – 3pm (Lorelle) Wednesday: 9am - 5pm (Kerry) Thursday: 9am – 5pm (Kerry) & 9am - 3pm (Lorelle) Friday: 9am - 5pm (Kerry)

We're Here, Lets Talk

    Not Sure Who To Contact?

    If you have questions or ideas regarding a certain area of the club, generic club emails are used for dedicated surf roles. 

    Board Members:

    President: Peter Aitken

    Deputy President: Hamish Barbour

    Secretary: Roxy Sanders

    Treasurer: Angie McPhee

    Club Captain: Andrew Strachan

    Surf Sports Officer: Ross Hutton

    Junior Activities Chair Person: Joel Yeo

    Supporter’s Club Representative: David Moles

    Board Life Member: Barry Emerton

    Supporting Roles:

    Vice Club Captain: Shane Pukallus

    Registrar: Kerrie Bray

    Chief Training Officer: Ross Gibb

    IRB Officer: Peter Aitken

    First Aid Officer / Radio Officer: Stewart Watkins

    Mobiles Officer: Hamish Barbour

    Club House Officer: Hamish Barbour

    Coaching Coordinator: Ken Denton

    Officials Liaison Officer: Jodie McConkey

    Club Chaplin: Ian Grant

    Peer Support: Robert Campbell, Ian Grant,

    Grievance Officer: Greg Setchell